FAQ

Back

Account

Simply click here and follow the instructions.
When you delete your account, all your account information is deleted automatically and permanently: we do not keep a copy of your account for our records. If you own at least one calendar, you will need to transfer ownership of this / these calendar(s) to one of your collaborators, or delete it / them, prior to deleting your account.